Talking about my last game

Quand la première joueuse pro partage son vécu sur une partie importante, ça vaut le coup d’y jeter un coup d’oeil, même si c’est dans la langue de Shakespeare.

Shogi is my life

After reading many propositions on social media, it turns out that many people would like to read about thoughts or feelings regarding my games. Everybody can see the kifu on the internet, but it is interesting to know, what happens behind the curtains.

I would like to talk about my game in technical matters as well, so people interested in learning shogi can understand little more about techniques used in the game.

This post is my first attempt to comment my game on this blog.

Usually kifu are not public, but this one can be seen on the Joryu Oza tournament page. Therefore I will be only commenting the moves without putting diagrams in the post.

Joryu Oza is a tournament with a longer thinking time, it was 3 hours per player plus 60 seconds byo yomi. I am overthinking type, so I like longer timed games better. I…

View original post 705 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

